IT STARTED WITH A KISS
AVAILABLE NOW!

Ella Quinn’s bachelors are clever, charismatic–and determined to remain single. Yet one by one, they find that fate–and certain irresistible women–cast doubt on even the best laid plans. . .

PRAISE FOR ELLA QUINN'S BOOKS:
"Quinn did not disappoint. The plot is quick paced with a few well-placed twists that will keep readers engaged and turning pages."

Night Owl Reviews on It Started With a Kiss
"The happy and chaotic family life that takes place around the edges of the love story is what makes this novel so delightful. A fun read."

Kirkus on It Started With a Kiss
"Ella Quinn writes riveting, romantic, and remarkable historical must read books for all of us that believe love always finds you."

Mary Gramlich on Three Weeks to Wed
"A classic Regency romp! Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes."

Caroline Linden on When a Marquis Chooses a Bride
"Three Weeks to Wed is a delightfully heartwarming escape into the sparkling world of the Regency. Ella Quinn weaves magic."

Cathy Maxwell on Three Weeks to Wed
"Quinn writes classic Regency romance at its best!"

Shana Galen
"If you are a fan of Regency romances set during the holidays this is a must-read as it has something everyone will love, adventure, romance, festivities and heartache."

Night Owl Reviews on Miss Featherton's Christmas Prince
"Supported by a wonderful cast of characters, Quinn’s thoughtfully drawn lovers teach each other the value of love in this delicious Regency treat."

Eileen Dreyer on The Temptation of Lady Serena
"Let yourself be seduced by this sexy mix of spies, smugglers, and happily ever afters."

Sally MacKenzie on The Secret Life of Miss Anna Marsh
"Lady Phoebe is a heroine Georgette Heyer would adore–plucky, pretty, and well worth the devotion of the dashing Lord Marcus. A marvelous find for Regency romance readers."

Grace Burrowes on The Seduction of Lady Phoebe

Latest News

Latest News

NEWS

Follow Ella on her sail from Bermuda to the Azores Islands

To follow our progress across the Atlantic, click on the Fleet Tracker and then follow Bermuda to Azores. Ella's boat is the Silver Penny.

To read our blog and others scroll down:
https://www.worldcruising.com/arc_europe/event.aspx