Coming Soon: The Marriage List

The Marriage List

December 27, 2022

Book #8 of The Worthingtons Series

For fans of Bridgerton and all who love sexy, sparkling Regency romance, USA Today bestselling author Ella Quinn presents a delightful new trilogy set in the reader-favorite world of the Worthington family.Will appeal to fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Eloisa James, and Tessa Dare.

Regency England’s beloved extended family, The Worthingtons, returns in the first in a sparkling new spin-off series from Ella Quinn, as three sisters embark on their first Season, each determined to find her perfect match . . .

As part of a large, rambunctious family, Lady Eleanor Carpenter has gained some knowledge of what makes a successful marriage. She’s even compiled a list of essential qualifications in a potential husband. John, the Marquis of Montagu, seems of good character (check), with money enough to support a family (check). But what of the many other requirements on her list?

Montagu, meanwhile, believes the key to a comfortable life lies in marrying someone quiet and docile. Yet the one lady who captivates him could hardly be more different to what he envisioned. Lady Eleanor is as opinionated as she is lovely, determined to improve working conditions for coal miners, even at risk to her own safety.

From evenings at Almack’s to carriage rides in Hyde Park, this Season will contain many pleasures—and a few surprises that compel both John and Eleanor to rethink their expectations. For one thing is certain: love will not be defined by any list . . .

Ella Quinn, Author

Buy from AmazonBuy for the KindleBuy from B&NBuy for the NookBuy from KensingtonBuy from Apple BooksBuy from KoboBuy from Google Play