Ella Quinn's Booklist

The Worthington Brides

The Marriage List

The Husband List

Ella Quinn, Author

The Lords of London

The Most Eligible Lord in London

The Most Eligible Viscount in London

The Most Eligible Bride in London

Ella Quinn, Author

The Worthingtons

Three Weeks to Wed

When a Marquis Chooses a Bride

The Second Time Around

It Started With a Kiss

The Marquis and I

You Never Forget Your First Earl

I'll Always Love You

Believe in Me

Ella Quinn, Author

The Marriage Game

The Seduction of Lady Phoebe

The Secret Life of Miss Anna Marsh

The Temptation of Lady Serena

Desiring Lady Caro

Enticing Miss Eugenie Villaret

Madeleine's Christmas Wish

A Kiss for Lady Mary

Lady Beresford's Lover

Miss Featherton's Christmas Prince

The Marquis She's Been Waiting For

The Earl's Christmas Bride

Ella Quinn, Author

The Trevors

A Promise of Love

Novellas #1-4 of The Trevors Series

Novellas #5-6 of The Trevors Series

Ella Quinn, Author


Dukes by the Dozen

A Midsummer Night's Romance

Desperate Daughters

Ladies & Rakes

Rogues, Ladies & Mistletoe